Cumberland Subject Awards - Year 5

Amy Graham English Award, Religion and Values Education Award

Andy Fu Mathematics Award, Integrated Studies Award

Briana Moschetti Camrvn Bux Physical Education Award

George Ooi Music Award Kayla Dennis Art Award Poppy Belofastov-Gee Drama Award

Cumberland Subject Awards - Year 6

Religion and Values Education Award Alvssa Goulding

Angel Johnson Drama Award Carissa Calaguio Art Award

Religion and Values Education Award Mathematics Award

Jasmine Edgar Jia Jun (John) Poon Lachlan Plant

Physical Education Award English Award, Integrated Studies Award Malinsa Harshadeva

Simona Matracchi Music Award, LOTE Award

Dunhelen Subject Awards - Year 7

Chayce Currie Physical Education Award Eshan Perera Music Award Joshua Pitruzzello Technology Award

Jude Power Religion and Values Education Award

Madison Adams Art Award

Language - Indonesian Award, Science Award Humanities Award Maryam Tahir

Monica Cutri Noah Russell English Award Sabrina Chiriano Technology Award Suna Ercantan Drama Award

Language - Indonesian Award, Mathematics Award Tara Kumarapperuma

Dunhelen Subject Awards - Year 8

Drama Award Alessia Saggio

Ali Dib

Music Performance Award
Art Award, Mathematics Award, Visual Communications and Design Award Angela Schultz

Gabrielle Riscica Humanities Award Hollie Mitchell English Award

Physical Education Award Religion and Values Education Award Nicholas Sansotta Paris Romanella

Phoebe Rogers Sara Matar Media Award Food Technology Award Sarah Goncalves Digital Technology Award Music Technology Award Sebastian Mafrici Stephanie Anjoul Yaanula Wanigasekera Science Award Product Design Award Yvette Govena Language - Indonesian Award

Dunhelen Subject Awards - Year 9

Aaron Ram Language - Indonesian Award

Language - involvesian Award Commerce Award, English Award, Food Technology Award, Humanities Award, Product Design Award Computer Programming Award, Multimedia Award Angus McTaggart

Elese Rukavina Francesca Songcuan Visual Communication and Design Award Hasan Fayadh Art Award, Media Award, Science Award Helena Riley

Language - Indonesian Award Product Design (CAD) Award Jennifer Le Kaveesh Gollaheennalage Mathematics Award Kays Beslen Matthew Ashley Music Technology Award Physical Education Award Drama Award Computer Programming Award Max Hobbs

Michael Manalo

Rheanna Cecconi Religion and Values Education Award, Writers Workshop Award

Taylah Kristitz Media Award Wan Kay (Taylor) Chan Music Award

Brookhill Subject Awards - Year 10

Kaitlyn Haigh Agriculture and Horticulture Studies Award

Annalise Ceddia History Award Mathematics F Award Bradley Oakman Calista Winter Theatre Studies Award

Chelsea Di Martino Food Technology Award, General Science A Award

Daniel Cassar

Product Design and Technology Award
Computer Programming Award, Digital Technology Award, General Science B Award, Geography Award
Mathematics M Award, Physical Education Award, Science A Award, Science B Award Daniel Marmion

Deniz Cetinkaya Derek Wells Visual Communication and Design Award

Isabella Crawford English Award

Jun Yong Fam Language Award Indonesian

Product Design and Technology Award (CAD) Religion and Values Education Award Krstan Maric Marestella Natividad

Matthew Watson Commerce Award

Neve Mitchell Photography Award

Music Industry Award (Certificate II) Rvan Smith

Selena Saylik Drama Award Sera Polimeni Media Award

Shanya Prasad Outdoor Environmental Science Award, Visual Arts Award

Brookhill Subject Awards - Year 11

Accounting Award Nathan Andersen Aleksandra Kusljic Alexander Mrakov Biology Award VCAL Award for Excellence

Aleyna Ulku Chiara Pitruzzello Health and Human Development Award, Legal Studies Award

Physical Education Award

Daniel Foley Daniella Hadchiti Dilara Aydin Literature Award VET Sport and Recreation Award Mathematical Methods Award

Emily Jones Julian Rizzo History Award, Studio Arts Award, Theatre Studies Award

Computing Award

VET Music Industry Award Chemistry Award, General Mathematics Award Kim Phillips Kristian Leisos

English Award, Media Award Product Design and Technology Award Lachlan Ward Luka Glogovac Meriam Favadh Language Award Indonesian

Nicholas Jankovic Sociology Award, VET Business Award Nicholas Nidzebelis Economics Award

Phoebe Del Rosario Visual Communication and Design Award Physics Award, Specialist Mathematics Award Robert Northby

Sophie Charos **Business Management Award**